Don’t Read This Until Friday!

Don’t read this until Friday!!!  That’s supposed to be my award day, but I didn’t want to wait….So, I’m doing my Sisterhood of the World Blogger Award today.  I hope you don’t mind.  You have a couple choices- you can just pretend it’s Friday or you just ignore the fact that I said I was going to do awards on Fridays.  I chose to do the latter….

Anyway, thank you so, so much to Benedicte for nominating me! 🙂  That was very sweet of you! Everyone should go check out her blog….

Her questions for me are:

1) Where is the best place in world you have been?

Home is probably the best place I have ever been. 🙂

2) What was the last thing you ate?

M&Ms!!!!! They are the best, and my favorite candy.

3) Which animal do you compare yourself with?

Hmm…Maybe a puppy?  I like to think I’m cute and cuddly, haha.

4) What is your favorite candy?

If you don’t know already, I don’t know what to tell you…. (psst- it’s M&Ms!)

5) Have you ever been in Norway?

No, I haven’t.  I’ve actually never traveled internationally, but it looks beautiful based on the picture I’ve seen!
6) What’s your nickname?

I have quite a few different nicknames that people call me… It’s kinda nice. My top three are Hannah banana, Little Hannah, and Nan.  I actually really only dislike one nickname that I have ever been called, and that was Hannah Montana. Ugh.  My favorite is Nan.  It’s what my mom calls me. 🙂
7) If you could choose, would you be a female or a male?

I’m normally pretty happy with being a girl….
8) What do you do for study or job?

I work as a receptionist/secretary, and I’m trying to have a regular knitting business- To Knit or Knot on Etsy.

9) What’s your favorite quote?

My favorite quote is by Thomas Jefferson- “Error of opinion may be tolerated where reason is left free to combat it.”
10) What’s your party trick?

Sadly, I don’t have a party trick….But I don’t go to that many parties, so I guess I’m okay with that.

Okay, so Benedicte’s questions being answered, I get to come up with my own and select the nominees….Hehe!

  1. What is the best thing that happened to you today?
  2. When telling a story, do you express yourself using words or body language and facial expressions?
  3. What is your favorite movie/TV show?
  4. Sunny day or rainy day?
  5. Do you have a favorite famous person?
  6. When do you do your best thinking- early in the day?  Or late at night?
  7. What are you passionate about?
  8. Where was the last place you had fun?
  9. Why did you start a blog?
  10. Where would you go, if you could go anywhere in the world?

And now those lucky people that get to answer have to put up with my questions are:

Missy’s Crafty Mess

College and Me

Semper Fidelis

Discovering Ratchet

Hann

It’s not imperative that you answer my questions, but it’d be awfully nice if you did!  I look forward to your answers, nominees.

Thank you for reading, and I hope you enjoy the rest of your week! 🙂

8 thoughts on “Don’t Read This Until Friday!

Leave a Reply

